HomeMembershipMembership ListingLeadership LoganEventsContact Us

Board of Directors

Dr. Ed White, President
Joe Canterbury, Vice President
Diana Barnette, Treasurer
Rocky Adkins
Linda Akers
Pam Alderman
Beth Baldwin
Kristin Dial
Robby Queen
Mike Ratz
Joanna Rodighiero
Wally Thornhill
Brent Tomblin
Jon Webster
Clinton Winter
Kellie Wooten-Willis
Glenn Yost
PO Box 218
325 Stratton Street
Logan, West Virginia 25601
Phone:  304-752-1324
Fax:      304-752-5988

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Please use the form below to contact us about membership, events or other activities in the Logan area.   

Office Staff

Debrina Williams,
Executive Director

Kansas Moore,
Administrative Assistant

HomeMembershipMembership ListingLeadership LoganEventsContact Us